iAudiophile.net Forums


Go Back   iAudiophile.net Forums > Hard Disk Players > Cowon A2

Post New Thread  Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-04-2006, 19:34   #31
BronxMontana
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 64
Default

the rio karma won't work...
BronxMontana is offline View BronxMontana's Photo Album   Reply With Quote

Advertisement [Remove Advertisement]

Old 01-09-2006, 06:03   #32
Tarip
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Moscow
Posts: 2
Send a message via ICQ to Tarip
Default

All regard from Moscow!:hi:
Canon are not defined.:thumbsdow
Connected Olimpus SP310,350 all OK!:rock:
Tarip is offline View Tarip's Photo Album   Reply With Quote
Old 01-19-2006, 06:15   #33
Rhett
Junior Member
 
Rhett's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Amsterdam, holland
Posts: 5
Default

Panasonic DMC-FZ3 works for me.. though a bit slow, but thats my camera

Im pretty sure the rest of the FZ-family will work too! fz5, fz20 etc
Rhett is offline View Rhett's Photo Album   Reply With Quote
Old 01-21-2006, 13:27   #34
ojisan
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 9
Default

ImageMate 6-in-1 card reader is supported.
ojisan is offline View ojisan's Photo Album   Reply With Quote
Old 01-22-2006, 11:39   #35
delrogr
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 2
Default A2 USB host

Worked on my Sony DSC-S90 camera.:rock:
delrogr is offline View delrogr's Photo Album   Reply With Quote
Old 01-22-2006, 13:22   #36
ubrikkean
Chancellor Palpatine
 
ubrikkean's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 130
Send a message via AIM to ubrikkean Send a message via MSN to ubrikkean Send a message via Yahoo to ubrikkean
Default

creative zen nano works
ubrikkean is offline View ubrikkean's Photo Album   Reply With Quote
Old 01-23-2006, 06:36   #37
Rhett
Junior Member
 
Rhett's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Amsterdam, holland
Posts: 5
Eh, it works just fine on my Sony Playstation 2.. dont even need to use the OTG-adapter..

I transferred some GT4-pics, went with a breeze! :bigthumbs
Rhett is offline View Rhett's Photo Album   Reply With Quote
Old 01-23-2006, 12:59   #38
Barron
Senior Member
 
Barron's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: UK/Singapore
Posts: 308
Default

Couldnt get it to work with my iaudio U3, but i notice you have it in supported products.
__________________
Proud owner of an cowon A2 + U3 + D2
Barron is offline View Barron's Photo Album   Reply With Quote
Old 01-24-2006, 17:26   #39
Soondae
Cowon A2 User
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Pyeong Taek, Korea
Posts: 26
Default Add Camera

The Olympus C-770 Ultra Zoom works (supported)
Soondae is offline View Soondae's Photo Album   Reply With Quote
Old 02-03-2006, 10:41   #40
taxxon
Senior Member
 
taxxon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 272
Send a message via Yahoo to taxxon
Default

doesn't work with Canon IXY 700, seems like it's hard to handle high resolution cameras :|
__________________
Computer: Dell Inspiron E1520 with personalized Dream Theater skin
Cellphone: Iphone 3G
PMP: Cowon S9 16GB
Guitar gears: Jackson DK1 Bengal Tiger, Jackson KE3 skulls, Randall V2 head with 2x12 cab, Vox Tonelab ST
Camera: Canon Powershot SD700
taxxon is offline View taxxon's Photo Album   Reply With Quote
Old 02-06-2006, 19:01   #41
egaille
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 34
Default

doesn't work with CANON POWERSHOT A400 ...
egaille is offline View egaille's Photo Album   Reply With Quote
Old 02-27-2006, 05:31   #42
morpher
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 5
Nikon D50

I didn't see the Nikon D50 on the list. You can put it down as working
morpher is offline View morpher's Photo Album   Reply With Quote
Old 02-27-2006, 12:26   #43
Draken
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 15
Default

Fuji Finepix S5000 works
Draken is offline View Draken's Photo Album   Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-2006, 23:07   #44
Raygen
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 91
Default

Just to confirm, the Australian version of the Digital Rebel XT which is known as a the 350D also does not work with USB OTG
Raygen is offline View Raygen's Photo Album   Reply With Quote
Old 03-09-2006, 22:25   #45
Brandon121233
Banned
 
Brandon121233's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 16
Send a message via AIM to Brandon121233
Default

dude MCSmarties did u use the white cable 6mm jack to 6mm jack they provide, if so u cant do that its just for audio not video. But what u were talking about does work, u need to get another av to 6mm jack and 3 adaptors to connect vid to vid audio to audio. I tried it and it works. if you have any more questions i can make a drawing if your confused. OK
Brandon121233 is offline View Brandon121233's Photo Album   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 00:31.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.


Copyright © 2006-2014 CrowdGather |  About iAudiophile |  Advertisers | Investors | Legal | Contact