iAudiophile.net Forums


Go Back   iAudiophile.net Forums > Hard Disk Players > Cowon A2

Post New Thread  Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-04-2007, 19:59   #226
gregthe1000
Unus Deus
 
gregthe1000's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 26
Send a message via AIM to gregthe1000
Default

Does anyone know how to change the black image behind the spectrum analyzer?
gregthe1000 is offline View gregthe1000's Photo Album   Reply With Quote

Advertisement [Remove Advertisement]

Old 11-11-2007, 13:55   #227
NsT
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 15
Default

Can anyone please make a theme with icon from Mac OSX?

They will work just perfectly with my wallpaper here:

NsT is offline View NsT's Photo Album   Reply With Quote
Old 11-27-2007, 00:01   #228
TMlewiss
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 3
Default

is it possible to change the equalizers?
TMlewiss is offline View TMlewiss's Photo Album   Reply With Quote
Old 01-17-2008, 04:54   #229
B_Lizzard
You know when it's Jesus.
 
B_Lizzard's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 62
Default

Only with a hex-editor, I think.

Talk about lag, though.
B_Lizzard is offline View B_Lizzard's Photo Album   Reply With Quote
Old 01-17-2008, 18:23   #230
sdlvx
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 150
Default

All of the links to download iview are 404. Does someone have a working mirror or something?

I'd like to look at it and see if it's possible to get this working with the A3, but I can't even look because I can't get to it.
sdlvx is offline View sdlvx's Photo Album   Reply With Quote
Old 01-22-2008, 04:26   #231
usul
weirdo
 
usul's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: France
Posts: 76
Default

Hi, nice work guys with all your skinning !

Does anyone tried that stuff on a A3 ? Has it any chance to work on it ?
usul is offline View usul's Photo Album   Reply With Quote
Old 01-31-2008, 05:43   #232
georgiano
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 67
Default

yes, i've tried it.
iView opens A3-s firmware file, so you can export/import images in there too.

but you cannot just copy A2's firmware to A3.
georgiano is offline View georgiano's Photo Album   Reply With Quote
Old 03-10-2008, 04:50   #233
Bowl
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 2
Default

Hello,

good job for all those themes! But it's a little bit dead here,
Bowl is offline View Bowl's Photo Album   Reply With Quote
Old 09-01-2008, 02:11   #234
thomasfletcher
Member
 
thomasfletcher's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 84
Default

Is there still a skin site somewhere? If anyone needs it hosted let me know. Would gladly host that shit so it keeps staying up.
__________________
+++ COWON IAUDIO A2 + CREATIVE EP630 +++<br>
+++ ASUS EEE PC +++
http://brokenflicker.blogspot.com My blog about movies, tech and other cool stuff.
thomasfletcher is offline View thomasfletcher's Photo Album   Reply With Quote
Old 10-07-2008, 13:31   #235
PhilK
Member
 
PhilK's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Newcastle UK
Posts: 111
Default

Er...don't want to sound dopey, but how do I change the wallpaper, and where do I put possible wallpapers to access ?
I've flamin' already changed it once, and can I hell find how.....?
PhilK is offline View PhilK's Photo Album   Reply With Quote
Old 10-10-2008, 06:51   #236
PhilK
Member
 
PhilK's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Newcastle UK
Posts: 111
Default

Thanks for your help...(rolls eyes as he watches tumbleweed blowing down deserted "help street")
PhilK is offline View PhilK's Photo Album   Reply With Quote
Old 10-10-2008, 16:18   #237
hobo
Senior Member
 
hobo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: UK
Posts: 501
Default

To change the wallpaper go to settings and then display. Change the wallpaper there
hobo is offline View hobo's Photo Album   Reply With Quote
Old 11-03-2008, 12:09   #238
Bullseye
Grado-ed with D2!
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Europe
Posts: 394
Default

Edit : Corrected my mistake
__________________
· Cowon D2 - 4Gb + Shield + Transcend 16Gb SDHC
· Sony Walkman A829 + Sony DR-BT21G BT
· Sansa Clip 2Gb - Black
· Grado Sr-225
· Phonak Audéo PFE

Too many things...(*sigh*)

Last edited by Bullseye; 11-05-2008 at 06:53..
Bullseye is offline View Bullseye's Photo Album   Reply With Quote
Old 11-29-2009, 10:32   #239
gourmand
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 8
Default

hey, how did you changed icons in 1.91 firmware? I've got LOT of icons and I'd change'em in my A2 - but I cannot open a2_player in iView.exe - it doesn't show any icon and crashes after click to Quick List
gourmand is offline View gourmand's Photo Album   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:15.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.


Copyright © 2006-2014 CrowdGather |  About iAudiophile |  Advertisers | Investors | Legal | Contact