iAudiophile.net Forums


Go Back   iAudiophile.net Forums > Flash-Memory Players > Cowon D2/D2+ > D2 SD Card Discussion

Post New Thread  Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-04-2010, 16:30   #151
mindfield-e
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 1
Default

adata 32 GB SDHC Class 6 Turbo SecureDigital Card

works fine with my Cowon D2+ with FW 3.13. I bought it from Amazon a couple of months ago for about 55 EUR (the cheapest 32 GB SD-Card at this time). There are no problems so far.

This one: http://www.amazon.de/Data-SDHC-Class...0413729&sr=8-8
mindfield-e is offline View mindfield-e's Photo Album   Reply With Quote

Advertisement [Remove Advertisement]

Old 06-14-2010, 21:39   #152
Lim
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 1
Default

Kingston 32 GB SDHC Class 10 w/ D2+ 16 GB FW v2.13 works fine.
Lim is offline View Lim's Photo Album   Reply With Quote
Old 11-15-2010, 00:44   #153
komedol
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 19
Default

V-Gen MICRO SD 16 GB + adaptor works fine on my D2+.

Link: http://v-genmemory.com/main/productlist/2/1/
komedol is offline View komedol's Photo Album   Reply With Quote
Old 11-15-2010, 17:31   #154
cowonaut
Junior Cowonaut
 
cowonaut's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Germany
Posts: 26
Default

adata turbo SDHC class 6 // 16 & 32 GB work very well with my D2 8GB FW 3.11
__________________
current pmp:
Cowon D2+ 16GB FW 2.13 // 16GB A-Data class 6 sdhc
Cowon D2 8GB FW 3.11 // 32GB A-Data class 6 sdhc
current inears:
Koss The Plug // Sennheiser CX 300 // Sennheiser IE 6
current cans:
Koss Porta Pro // Beyerdynamics DT 990 Pro
cowonaut is offline View cowonaut's Photo Album   Reply With Quote
Old 11-24-2010, 13:32   #155
h8uthemost
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 23
Default

Anyone have any experience with this card? It's a class 10, it should work ok, right? I've just never had a Ridata card before so I thought I would ask first. For a 32GB card I want to stay around that price range(between forty and fifty). If not, there is an Adata 32GB Class 10 for three bucks more.

If not, then I'm guessing the adata 16gb class 10 is ok?

Thanks.
h8uthemost is offline View h8uthemost's Photo Album   Reply With Quote
Old 03-27-2011, 03:51   #156
Ashe
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 3
Default

Kingston SD6G2 32GB works beautifully on Cowon D2 16GB with v2.59 firmware.
Ashe is offline View Ashe's Photo Album   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:56.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.


Copyright © 2006-2014 CrowdGather |  About iAudiophile |  Advertisers | Investors | Legal | Contact